Early voting in general election concludes today Benton location only site open

Today is the final day in Saline County to vote early for the Nov. 6 general election. Only the Benton site will be open today, between the hours of 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. at the county voting facility in Benton ("Vote Here" building adjacent to the Saline County Annex). The Bryant and Lonsdale area early voting locations will not be open today.
Thus far, 21,861 ballots have been cast from early voters in Saline County, according to tallies from the Saline County Clerk's Office.
The total included 1,395 ballots on Saturday. Broken down by specific sites, that number included 640 in Benton, 689 in Bryant and 66 in the Lonsdale area.
The early voting dates are set by the state Legislature.
On Election Day, Nov. 6, voters must go to their respective polling sites to cast their ballots. Polls will open at 7:30 a.m. and close at 7:30 p.m.
Here is a list of polling places:
Precinct 1, Avilla Community Center, 13383 Congo-Ferndale in Alexander; Precinct 2, Balboa Baptist Church, 415 Ponce De Leon in Hot Springs Village; Precinct 3, Bauxite City Hall 6005 Stanley Cir. in Bauxite; Precinct 4, Bryant First Methodist 508 N. Reynolds Rd. in Bryant; Precinct 5, Calvary Baptist Church 612 Valley View in Benton; Precinct 6, Central Arkansas Church of Christ 8220 Hwy 5 N. in Alexander; Precinct 7, Congo Road Baptist Church 7193 Congo Rd. in Benton; Precinct 8, Crows Station/Fire Department 17484 Hwy 5 in Lonsdale; Precinct 9, East End Baptist Church 4701 East End Rd. in Hensley; Precinct 10, Fairplay Baptist Church 8516 Fairplay Rd.in Benton; Precinct 11, First Baptist Family Life Center 211 S. Market in Benton; Precinct 12, First Christian Church 16218 Hwy I-30 in Benton; Precinct 13, First Pentecostal Church 4200 Hwy 5 N in Bryant; Precinct 14, First Southern Baptist Church 604 S. Reynolds Rd. in Bryant; Precinct 15, Centerpoint Church 20383 Hwy I-30 in Benton; Precinct 16, Haskell Fire Station 2520 Hwy 229 in Benton; Precinct 17, Bob Herzfeld Memorial Library 1800 Smithers Dr. in Benton; Precinct 18, Johnson St. Church of Christ 101 Johnson St. in Benton; Precinct 19, Kentucky Baptist Church 7070 Hwy 5 in Benton; Precinct 20, Mountainside Church 301 Elcano Dr. in Hot Springs Village;
Precinct 21, Old Union Church 12641 Hwy 298 in Benton; Precinct 22, Olive Hill Missionary Bap. Ch. 14514 Chicot Rd. in Mablevale; Precinct 23, Paron Fire Department 16514 Smithers Rd. in Paron; Precinct 24, Salem United Methodist Church 1647 Salem Rd. in Benton; Precinct 25, Sardis United Methodist Church 10715 W. Sardis Rd. in Bauxite; Precinct 26, Shannon Hills City Hall 10401 High Rd. in Shannon Hills; Precinct 27, Sharon Baptist Church 402 Shenandoah Rd. in Benton; Precinct 28, New Friendship Baptist Fellowship Hall 7400 Friendship Rd. in Benton; Precinct 29, Ten Mile Baptist Church 17511 Church Rd. in Lonsdale; Precinct 30, Traskwood City Hall 10013 Hwy 229; Precinct 31, Trinity Baptist Church 702 Church St. in Benton; Precinct 32, Turtle Creek Fire Station #3 4725 Mt. View Rd. in Benton; Precinct 33, Vimy Ridge Immanuel Bap. Church 12214 Germania Rd. in Alexander; and Precinct 34, Woodland Hills Water Dept. 15250 Hwy 111 in Alexander.