Hall of Honor logo

The 2019 class of the Bryant Athletic Hall of Honor will be inducted during a ceremony Saturday. A reception will take place at 6:30 p.m. in the Bryant High School Multipurpose Room with the ceremony following at 7 p.m. 

Inductee include: Terry Dalrymple, Tommy Powell, the 1960 football team, Karen Aston, Brian Bariola and David Smart. 

The 2019 Class was voted on by the Bryant Athletic Hall of Honor Board of Directors.

The event is open to the public. 

Recommended for you