EMpact One Award

Bekka Wilkerson, executive director of the EMPact One Foundation Bekka Wilkerson, (from left) Pharmacist Jon Martin, of Bryant Family Pharmacy: Lisa Weeks, co-founder of EMpact On; and board members Danny Young and Jordan O'Roark present Julia Isom, (center), with the YES! Award, sponsored by Bryant Family Pharmacy.

The EMpact One Foundation recognized its January 2023 YES! Award winner Julia Isom, a 10th-grade student from Benton High School.

Recommended for you