Contact Us

CONTACT US:

The Saline Courier, Saline County’s local newspaper since 1876, is published Tuesdays through Sundays and covers all of the county with local news, sports, entertainment, weekly coupons, TV listings and more.

Office:   321 N. Market Street, Benton, AR  72015

Mail:     P.O. Box 207, Benton, AR  72018             

Phone: 501.315.8228

Fax:      501.315.1920

For missed paper after hours, please call 501.317.6013

              Kelly Freudensprung, Publisher               kfreudensprung@bentoncourier.com

              Josh Briggs, Editor                                       jbriggs@bentoncourier.com

              Julie Allbritton, Business Office                bcadmin@sbcglobal.net

              Patricia Stuckey, Composing Manager    composing@bentoncourier.com

              Ricky Walters, Press Foreman                  rwalters@bentoncourier.com

              Glenn Waits, Circulation Manager           gwaits@bentoncourier.com

              Newsroom                                                    news@bentoncourier.com

              Display Advertising                                     sales1@bentoncourier.com

              Classified Advertising                                 class@bentoncourier.com

              Legal Ads / Public Notices                          legals@bentoncourier.com